gaqpads.blogg.se

Vw rns 310 maps download
Vw rns 310 maps download













People have sent me stuff via PayPal, but it is completely up to them. Any comments? Anyone heard about when updates will be available?Ĭlick to expand.Just like the Stuff I have already published, I am not in it for the money, just trying to help people out. That's it Dominic.thank you and have a good day Is there anything else I can assist you with today? I'm happy to make sure the concerns of our customers are heard and relayed properly. No problem with that.I am only a mile away from them. I've documented your concern, and your local VW dealer will know when the update becomes available, which is why we encourage you to stay in contact\ with them. I encourage you to stay in contact with your local VW dealer as an update may be available soon, and your VW dealer will be able to let you know when one becomes available.Ĭan you find out fro "whoever" if/when this will take place? And how long do I wait before complaining again? It looks like you purchase your vehicle on 4/2012, is that correct? The navigation system for your Passat is typically updated every 6 to 8 months. The vehicle is still under warranty.is VW gonna replace the radio with one that has maps for it? So you are saying that I have a year old "new" car that I bought from VW and I have an antiquated radio. So you already contacted NavTeq and they informed you that you have the most up to date maps?Īh, well then I would have to defer to their advice as they are the company that issues the software updates for our maps. Let me see if I can grab their contact info for you. I don't have the navigation information on hand, but you might be able to find out if you have the latest map up dates by contacting NavTeq. Let me see if I can, do you have the VIN available for your Passat? My dealer tells me new maps are not available for my 2012 Passat SE TDI - can you confirmm this? Thanks given by: bmt_hr, zdravm, mbedv, corino, gpdriver, rako73, pindour, bogked, Salmank12319, renda, spijun86, volksjet, LuckkyLuke, Arcadiusz83, Elektronik13, erikredhead, mozaikcom, Robon, providenie, Savrseno, Boras, samo1508, lprelectronicas, kervan, dtuning, condi, Milkglas, zmatija, BHEuropart, Shaunf17, puls, mikevanvliet, antonov31, kenani, maxgarage.uk, vlajkoblue, volkswagent4rood, mazurk93, rabaukee, alf2020, shadowone, mcenter, kowalwalcz, auto.Here is my on-line conversation with VW about the non-availability of map updates for the 315 NAV radio ,in my car.















Vw rns 310 maps download